e03a92c570 · Remove dead code, merge duplicated logic, match docs to the code · Updated 2026-10-09 16:24:24 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?